Financial Development Corporation


California Capital Financial Development Corporation *

Clarence Williams, President
1792 Tribute Road, Suite 270
Sacramento, CA 95815
Voice: 916-442-1729
E-mail: cwilliams@cacapital.org

California Coastal Rural Development Corporation *

Karl Zalazowski, President
221 Main Street, Suite 301
Salinas, CA 93901
Voice: 831-424-1099
Fax: 831-424-1094
E-mail: karl_zalazowski@calcoastal.org

California Southern Small Business Development Corporation

Kurt Chilcott, President & CEO
2825 Dewey Road
Building 202, Suite 205
San Diego, CA 92106
Voice: 800-611-5170
Fax: 619-232-6743
E-mail: kchilcott@cdcloans.com

Nor-Cal Financial Development Corporation *

Sanford Livingston, CEO
300 Frank H. Ogawa Plaza, Suite 175
Oakland, CA 94612
Voice: 510-452-1171
Fax: 510-452-4405
E-mail: slivingston@nor-calfdc.org

Small Business Development Corporation of Orange County

Michael A. Ocasio, President & CEO
271 N. Sycamore Street
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Voice: 714-571-1900
Fax: 714-571-1905
E-mail: mocasio@sbfdoc.org

Pacific Coast Regional Small Business Development Corporation *

Mark J. Robertson, Sr., President
3255 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1501
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Voice: 213-739-2999, Ext. 222
Fax: 213-739-0639
E-mail: mark_robertson@pcrcorp.org

Valley Small Business Development Corporation *

Debbie Raven, CEO
7035 North Fruit Avenue
Fresno, CA 93711
Voice: 559-438-9680
Fax: 559-438-9690
E-mail: draven@vsbdc.com

*Participant in IBank’s Jump Start Loan Program 

 

 

 

For more information contact:

 Emily Burgos, Small Business Finance Center Manager

California Infrastructure and Economic Development Bank (IBank)

Office Address: 1325 J Street, Suite 1823, Sacramento, CA 95814
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2830, Sacramento, CA 95812-2830
E-mail: SBFC@ibank.ca.gov
Telephone: (916) 341-6600